Эрик Николас

Телефон: +6087583815
E-mail: e.nicholas@challenge-gi.com
Генеральный директор Challenge Group Underwriters & Managers (L) Inc.

Эрик окончил факультет экономики по специальности бизнес менеджмент в University Technology of MARA, Малайзия, в 2007. Там же он получил свой второй диплом по бизнес администрированию и маркетингу в 2015. В 2014 Эрик получил профессиональную квалификацию Malaysian Insurance Institute (MII).

У Эрика почти 20 лет опыта в индустрии перестрахования. Он начал свою карьеру в 1997, присоединившись к Labuan Reinsurance (L) Ltd., и приобрел опыт, работая в различных департаментах, включая департаменты ретроцессии и урегулированием убытков, а так же управляя клиентскими аккаунтами и кредитами.

Эрик присоединился к команде Challenge Group в ноябре 2011 и в настоящий момент является главным управляющим директором (СОО) в Лабуане. Он также является генеральным директором Challenge Group Underwriters & Managers (L) Inc.

Erich Nicholas

Phone: +6087583815
E-mail: e.nicholas@challenge-gi.com
Director and Principal officer at Challenge Group Underwriters & Managers (L) Inc.

Erich holds a diploma in Business Study from University Technology of MARA, Malaysia in 2007 with a major in economics. He obtained his Bachelor degree in Business Administration majoring in Marketing from the same University in 2015.

Erich has nearly 20 years of experience in the Reinsurance Industry, commencing his career with Labuan Reinsurance (L) Ltd back in 1997. He gained his experience in various departments such as technical accounts, credit control, claims and retrocession. He obtained a professional qualification in 2014 with Malaysian Insurance Institute (MII).

He joined Challenge Group in November 2011 and currently hold the position of Chief Operating Officer of the Labuan Operations. He is a Director and Principal Officer of Challenge Group Underwriters & Managers (L) Inc.